Current Exhibitions

Rockford Art Festival

Rockford Art Festival

Rockford, MI
Saturday, 8th September 2018 to   Saturday, 8th September 2018
10-5



Past Exhibitions

Lakeshore Art Festival

Lakeshore Art Festival

Muskegon, MI
Friday, 6th July 2018 to   Saturday, 7th July 2018
10-8 Friday 10-6 Saturday

Fulton Street Artists Market

Fulton Street Artists Market

Fulton Street Grand Rapids, MI
Sunday, 10th June 2018 to   Sunday, 10th June 2018
11-3

Kalamazoo Institute of the Arts Fair

Kalamazoo Institute of the Arts Fair

Bronson Park Kalamazoo, MI
Friday, 1st June 2018 to   Saturday, 2nd June 2018
3-8 friday 9-5 saturday

Garage Sale Art Fair

Garage Sale Art Fair

Kalamazoo, MI
Saturday, 24th February 2018 to   Saturday, 24th February 2018
9 -4 Booth 71

UICA Holiday Show

UICA Holiday Show

48th Street, Steelcase Grand Rapids, MI
Saturday, 2nd December 2017 to   Saturday, 2nd December 2017
10-5

Holland Arts Council 2nd Annual Holiday Fair

Holland Arts Council 2nd Annual Holiday Fair

Holland, MI
Friday, 17th November 2017 to   Sunday, 19th November 2017
5-9 Friday 10-5 Saturday 12-5 Sunday

Grand Haven Art Walk

Grand Haven Art Walk

Grand Haven, MI
Friday, 22nd September 2017 to   Friday, 6th October 2017
Open when the gallery is open. JSD Gallery.

Rockford Art Festival

Rockford Art Festival

Rockford, MI
Saturday, 9th September 2017 to   Saturday, 9th September 2017
10-5

Between Turbulence and Tranquility

Between Turbulence and Tranquility

Main street Lowell, MI
Wednesday, 6th September 2017 to   Saturday, 28th October 2017
Open when the gallery is open. Usually 10-5

Phyllis Olsen 49th Annual Art Fair

Phyllis Olsen 49th Annual Art Fair

Cadillac, MI
Friday, 21st July 2017 to   Saturday, 22nd July 2017
1-7 friday 10-5 saturday


Amerijana © 2004-2018 CJBemis.com, All Rights Reserved.  lgi