Current Exhibitions



Past Exhibitions

Grand Haven Art Walk

Grand Haven Art Walk

Grand Haven, MI
Friday, 22nd September 2017 to   Friday, 6th October 2017
Open when the gallery is open. JSD Gallery.

Rockford Art Festival

Rockford Art Festival

Rockford, MI
Saturday, 9th September 2017 to   Saturday, 9th September 2017
10-5

Between Turbulence and Tranquility

Between Turbulence and Tranquility

Main street Lowell, MI
Wednesday, 6th September 2017 to   Saturday, 28th October 2017
Open when the gallery is open. Usually 10-5

Phyllis Olsen 49th Annual Art Fair

Phyllis Olsen 49th Annual Art Fair

Cadillac, MI
Friday, 21st July 2017 to   Saturday, 22nd July 2017
1-7 friday 10-5 saturday

Fulton Street Artists Market

Fulton Street Artists Market

Fulton Street Grand Rapids, MI
Sunday, 11th June 2017 to   Sunday, 11th June 2017
10 to 3 Number 8 Opening day

Tulip Time Art Festival

Tulip Time Art Festival

Centennial Park Holland, MI
Saturday, 6th May 2017 to   Sunday, 7th May 2017
10-6 sat 10-4 sun Booth 91

Garage Sale Art Fair

Garage Sale Art Fair

Kalamazoo, MI
Saturday, 25th February 2017 to   Saturday, 25th February 2017
9-4

UICA Holiday SHow

UICA Holiday SHow

Grand Rapids, MI
Friday, 2nd December 2016 to   Saturday, 3rd December 2016
5-9 Friday 10-5 Saturday

Holland Arts Council 2nd Annual Holiday Fair

Holland Arts Council 2nd Annual Holiday Fair

Holland, MI
Friday, 18th November 2016 to   Sunday, 20th November 2016
5-9 Friday 10-5 Saturday 12-5 Sunday

Fallasburg Fall Festival

Fallasburg Fall Festival

Lowell, MI
Saturday, 17th September 2016 to   Sunday, 18th September 2016
10 -5 both days Booth number 4 same place as last year!


Amerijana © 2004-2017 CJBemis.com, All Rights Reserved.  lgi